Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Yeomans Sc-Z, Andy Counseling yeomans_andy@svvsd.org
Whiteley, Sara Physical Education whiteley_sara@svvsd.org
Wellman, Edward Music wellman_edward@svvsd.org
Vigil, Jamie SCLA, Social Studies vigil_jamie@svvsd.org
Viera, Kirsten Business viera_kirsten@svvsd.org
Vargo, Kaelyn English Language Arts wood_kaelyn@svvsd.org
Van Danacker, Kay Mathematics vandanacker_katherin@svvsd.org
Tropman, Jerry Art tropman_jerry@svvsd.org
Trapkus, Paul Music trapkus_paul@svvsd.org
Torkelson, Anne Art torkelson_anne@svvsd.org
Tobias, Nikki ELL, English Language Arts tobias_nikki@svvsd.org
Tillery, Christina Universal High School Program tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Steward, Brad Physical Education steward_bradley@svvsd.org
Speckl, David Social Studies speckl_david@svvsd.org
Smedley, Matt Mathematics smedley_matthew@svvsd.org
Skelton, Jeremy Music skelton_jeremy@svvsd.org
Sardinia Di-H, Michael Counseling sardinia_michael@svvsd.org
Rubino, Carmen Mathematics rubino_carmen@svvsd.org
Roberts, Hilarie Mathematics roberts_hilarie@svvsd.org
Riel, Jacy Science riel_jacy@svvsd.org
Rempel, Karley Science rempel_karley@svvsd.org
Redding, Vincent Mathematics redding_vincent@svvsd.org
Pilon, Ericka Mathematics pilon_ericka@svvsd.org
Owen, Stephanie Science owen_stephanie@svvsd.org
Opal, Matthew English Language Arts opal_matthew@svvsd.org
Oliver, Karen Study Hall oliver_karen@svvsd.org
Norrbom A-De, Barb Counseling norrbom_barb@svvsd.org
Neufeld, Jamie English Language Arts, Literacy neufeld_jamie@svvsd.org
Nel, Elizabeth Science nel_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Mires I-Mi, Whitney Counseling mires_whitney@svvsd.org
Metzler, Susan Universal High School Program metzler_susan@svvsd.org
Menchaca, Ana Laura Spanish menchaca_analaura@svvsd.org
McNichols, Steve Social Studies mcnichols_steve@svvsd.org
McGee, Brian Business mcgee_brian@svvsd.org
May, David Physical Education may_david@svvsd.org
Mallette, Jennifer World Languages, French Mallette_jennifer@svvsd.org
Majerus, John Special Education majerus_john@svvsd.org
Macbeth, Kayla Special Education macbeth_kayla@svvsd.org
Lewis, Kelsey Special Education lewis_kelsey@svvsd.org
Legg, Bill Music legg_william@svvsd.org
Lathrop, Jason English Language Arts, SCLA lathrop_jason@svvsd.org
Kohn, Lauren English Language Arts, SCLA kohn_lauren@svvsd.org
Koctar, David Social Studies koctar_david@svvsd.org
Kloster, Dan Science kloster_dan@svvsd.org
Keith, Barbara Science keith_barbara@svvsd.org
Jegier, Jolin Science jegier_jolin@svvsd.org
Howard, Lori Special Education howard_lori@svvsd.org
Holtz, Kristin English Language Arts holtz_kristin@svvsd.org
Holtz, James Science holtz_james@svvsd.org
Heilbronner, Sarah English Language Arts heilbronner_sarah@svvsd.org
Hackenberg, Chris Computer Programming, Mathematics hackenberg_chris@svvsd.org
Gurule, Jean Health gurule_jean@svvsd.org
Grandsaert, Justelle Social Studies grandsaert_justelle@svvsd.org
Goerner, Phil Library goerner_philip@svvsd.org
Giese, Katherine Art giese_katherine@svvsd.org
Gerner Interventionist, Ashlee Counseling gerner_ashlee@svvsd.org
Forbes, Juliette SCLA, Social Studies forbes_juliette@svvsd.org
Fertitta, Kelly Mathematics fertitta_kelly@svvsd.org
Ehle-Parker Mo-Sa, Kristi Counseling ehle_kristin@svvsd.org
DeFilippo, Peter English Language Arts, SCLA defilippo_peter@svvsd.org
Coppinger, Jane Mathematics coppinger_jane@svvsd.org
Cianciola, Gina Spanish cianciola_gina@svvsd.org
Chopp, Leslie Counseling chopp_leslie@svvsd.org
Cerrone, Beth Computer Programming cerrone_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Canedomacou, Gerardo Spanish canedomacou_gerardo@svvsd.org
Burgueno, Janet Spanish burgueno_janet@svvsd.org
Brown, Kirsten Social Studies brown_kirsten@svvsd.org
Brax, Kelsey Mathematics brax_kelsey@svvsd.org
Booher, Bryon Social Studies booher_bryon@svvsd.org
Boardman, Joylynn English Language Arts boardman_joylynn@svvsd.org
Blair, Christopher Special Education blair_christopher@svvsd.org
Anadon, Rodrigo Computer Programming anadon_rodrigo@svvsd.org
Adams, Carrie SCLA adams_carrie@svvsd.org